Main / Health & Fitness / The 39 clues books

The 39 clues books

The 39 clues books

Name: The 39 clues books

File size: 99mb

Language: English

Rating: 1/10



The 39 Clues. The path Amy and Dan took in the first ten books. Main article: The Maze of Bones. Main article: One False Note. Main article: The Sword Thief. Main article: Beyond the Grave. Main article: The Black Circle. Main article: In Too Deep (The 39 Clues) Main article: The Viper's Nest. 39 Clues hidden around the world guard the source of the Cahill family's immense Read The 39 Clues books to follow Amy Cahill and her brother Dan as they. Take a quiz to see which branch of the Cahill family you are, unlock 39 clues around the world.

There are 11 primary works and 23 total works in the The 39 Clues Series. The 39 Clues books feature year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family's power. The first 10 books follows the Clue Hunt. The 11th transitions to the spin-off series. Read Common Sense Media's The 39 Clues Series review, age rating, and This proposed book series (10 physical books followed by 29 online-only. Complete order of 39 Clues books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

The 39 Clues Book Series. The Maze of Bones. Rick Riordan. From $ One False Note (The 39 Clues, Book 2) Gordon Korman. From $ The Sword Thief. Peter Lerangis. From $ Beyond the Grave. Jude Watson. The Black Circle. Patrick Carman. In Too Deep (The 39 Clues, Book 6) Jude Watson. #7. The Viper's Nest. #8. Published by Scholastic, The 39 Clues has grown to includes the books as well as cards, a website, games, competitions, character biographies, and much. The 39 Clues will feature ten action-packed books. The first, The Maze of Bones, is written by Rick Riordan, who also designed the story arc for the entire series. The 39 Clues: Unstoppable: Nowhere to by Jude Watson. The 39 The 39 Clues Book #8: The Emperor's Code The 39 Clues Book # Into the Gauntlet. 23 Sep A second round of books continuing the storyline of the children's series The 39 Clues is set to launch in April, announced publisher.

The 39 Clues is ten books, each written by a different best-selling author (and Book 11, which is written by four!). But you too can join the hunt right here! Find out. 25 Oct Scholastic broke new ground when it corralled a stable of boldface names to author The 39 Clues – a multi-platform series involving books. 18 Dec Called “The 39 Clues,” this series will feature 10 books — the first of which is to go on sale next September — as well as related Web-based. Find great deals on eBay for 39 Clues Book Set in Books for Children and Young Adults. Shop with confidence.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!